“Beautifully written with a refreshing story line and unique characters. Brigid Collins’ captivating details keep you reading with anticipation and the need to know more.”

Melissa M.

Newest Release:

‘Tis the season to do science!

Ellen Sugimori enjoys the magic of the holidays. Too bad Little Sister Risako has to go and ruin it with her science experiments.

From an unlucky Valentine’s Day to a haunted Halloween library visit, from a Christmas Eve misadventure to planning the perfect New Year’s Eve party, the sisters will need every step of the scientific method to pull these holiday plans off without a hitch!

Coming Soon:


The Sugimori Sisters Omnibus
The Compiled Lab Notes of the Sugimori Sisters

The full scientific activities of the Sugimori Sisters, together in one experimental collection!


Winter’s Consort Book 1
A Prisoner to Spring

After her fiancée abandoned her at the altar, Chelsea Hewitt swore she’d never don another wedding dress, no matter how amazing the woman asking might be…


Winter’s Consort Book 2
An Ally in Summer

In the Faerie Realm, chance meetings can carry tempestuous consequences.

Keep up to date! Sign up for Brigid’s newsletter